Our Mission » Contact Us

Contact Us

Main Line (951) 922-0280

 
Administration
Principal
Veronica Rodriguez
vrodriguez@banning.k12.ca.us
Ext. 350005
Counselors
8th Grade Counselor
Connie Kloncz*
ckloncz@banning.k12.ca.us
Ext. 350030
Office Staff
Registrar
Michelle Salazar
Ext. 350060
Vice Principal
Shane Hilde
shilde@banning.k12.ca.us
Ext. 350002
7th Grade Counselor
Nancy Almada-Hernandez*
nalmada@banning.k12.ca.us
Ext. 350032
Attendance
Nancy James
njames@banning.k12.ca.us
Ext. 350016
Dean of Students
Kathryn Poole
kpoole@banning.k12.ca.us
Ext. 350010
6th Grade Counselor
Daniel Cobb*
dcobb@banning.k12.ca.us
Ext. 350031
 
*Staff are currently working from home, so please use their email address to contact them.