skip to main content

Contact Us

Main Line (951) 922-0280
Go to top

Administration Counselors Office Staff
Principal
Veronica Rodriguez
vrodriguez@banning.k12.ca.us
Ext. 350005
 
Vice Principal
Shane Hilde
shilde@banning.k12.ca.us
Ext. 350002
 
Dean of Students
Kathryn Poole
kghalambor@banning.k12.ca.us
Ext. 350010
8th Grade Counselor
Connie Kloncz
ckloncz@banning.k12.ca.us
Ext. 350030
 
7th Grade Counselor
Nancy Almada-Hernandez
nalmada@banning.k12.ca.us
Ext. 350032
 
6th Grade Counselor
Daniel Cobb
dcobb@banning.k12.ca.us
Ext. 350031
Registrar
Michelle Salazar
mssalazar@banning.k12.ca.us
Ext. 350060
 
Attendance
Nancy James
njames@banning.k12.ca.us
Ext. 350016
 
 
 
 
 
Staff are currently working from home, so please use their email address to contact them.